LocoTTT
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FireCatcher6434's Staff Application (Operator)

4 posters

Go down

FireCatcher6434's Staff Application (Operator) Empty FireCatcher6434's Staff Application (Operator)

Post by FireCatcher6434 Thu Mar 26, 2015 4:05 am

Steam Name/Steam ID: [Loco]FireCache Gaming AKA STEAM_0:0:4891415

Previous Experience: I have some experience of being staff because i was an Admin on this one server that went down due to lack of funds. So i ill know what im doing somewhat...But if there is any training required for me WASD_KING has me covered because me and him are usually on at night and he is teaching me new things each night about rules and how stuff is supposed to be handled and work on this server correctly.

What are you willing to contribute to LocoTTT? A lot of time in being on the server and keeping it clean in the night/morning from 11:00-12:00 P.m. To 4:00-5:00 A.m. .

Have you read the rules? Yes I have, and i am willing to get tested on the rules.

Have you been banned from the server before? If so, how long, and why?Yes, due to misunderstanding, it was for 48 hours just about, but it was cleared up Smile